Athletics

Activities

Athletics

Athletic Program Head Coach Contact Information Tryout(s) Start Date
Athletic Trainer Mr. Scott Kozlowski kozlowsm1@pwcs.edu July 29
Marching Band Mr. Tim Turner Turnerte@pwcs.edu Aug. 2
Baseball Mr. Kenny Miller Millerkj@pwcs.edu Feb. 21
Basketball – Boys Mr. Jason Bell bellje@pwcs.edu Nov. 8
Basketball – Girls Mr. Michael Myles mylesm@pwcs.edu Nov. 8
Cheer Ms. Imani Tanton Tantonil@pwcs.edu Aug. 3
Color Guard Mr. Nick Cowan
Aug. 2
Crew – Boys Mr. Wally Sorensen Sorenswc@pwcs.edu Feb. 21
Crew – Girls Ms. Pat Williams Williapd@pwcs.edu Feb. 21             
Cross Country – Girls Mr. Jarmal Latney latneyj@pwcs.edu Aug. 2
Cross Country – Boys Mr. Tyler Dickerson rylanddj@pwcs.edu Aug. 2
Debate Ms. Theresa M. Szabo-Maas Szabomtm@pwcs.edu Jan. 26
Field Hockey Ms. Amanda Cahow Cahowar@pwcs.edu Aug. 2
Football Mr. Tony Keiling Keilintb@pwcs.edu July 29
Forensics Ms. Theresa M. Szabo-Maas Szabomtm@pwcs.edu Jan. 26
Golf Mr. Joe Pouliot Pouliojd@pwcs.edu July 29
Gymnastics Ms. Elizabeth Thompson thompser@pwcs.edu Nov. 8
Indoor Track – Boys Mr. Jarmal Latney latneyj@pwcs.edu Nov. 8
Indoor Track – Girls Mr. Tyler Dickerson dickerT@pwcs.edu Nov. 8
Lacrosse – Boys Mr. Jonathan Flores floresjc@pwcs.edu Feb. 21
Lacrosse-Girls Ms. Jackie Reyes Reyesmly@pwcs.edu Feb. 21
Literary Magazine/Newspaper Ms. Katie Wilkinson wilkinkm@pwcs.edu Submission by Mar. 15
Outdoor Track & Field – Boys Mr. Jarmal Latney latneyj@pwcs.edu March 7
Outdoor Track & Field – Girls Mr. Tyler Dickerson dickerT@pwcs.edu March 7
Scholastic Bowl Mr. Sean Todd toddsc@pwcs.edu Nov. 8
Soccer – Boys Mr. Eber Martinez Martinea1@pwcs.edu Feb. 21
Soccer – Girls Ms. Bethany Kent kentbr@pwcs.edu Feb. 21
Softball Ms. Amanda Cahow Cahowar@pwcs.edu Feb. 21
Swimming – Boys & Girls

Ms. Heather Bent  Ms. Stephanie Cichoski           

benthm@pwcs.edu
cichossm@pwcs.edu
Nov. 8
Tennis – Boys Mr. Sean Todd toddsc@pwcs.edu Feb. 21
Tennis – Girls Mr. Anthony Amorusu Amorusac@pwcs.edu Feb. 21
Theatre Mr. Casey Conrad-Medvis conradc@pwcs.edu Sept. 15
Volleyball Ms. Saprina Shomari Shomars@pwcs.edu Aug. 2
Wrestling Mr. Jeremy Scott Scottjk@pwcs.edu Nov. 8
Yearbook Mr. Richard Thweatt Thweatrw@pwcs.edu Sept. 15

Out-of-Season practices may begin as early as September 10. Final VHSL Modified Calendar will be confirmed on Sept. 17.
Winter Sports begin Nov. 8. Fall Sports begin July 29 or Aug. 2. Spring Sports begin Feb. 21.
All prospective student-athletes must maintain academic eligibility, have a 2021-2022 VHSL physical and concussion training on-file in the Athletic Training Office prior to participation.

Clubs/Activities

Club/Activity Sponsor Meeting Day Meeting Location Email Address
African Student Association Ms. Brittany Harvell Every other Wednesday Classroom 1105 HarvelBL@pwcs.edu
Art Club Mr. Neil French Ms. Lauren Jacobs Thursday Classroom 1167 Classroom 1618 Frenchna@pwcs.edu JacobsLA1@pwcs.edu
Book Club Ms. Melissa Campbell Every other Wednesday Library Campbem@pwcs.edu
Color Guard Ms. Patricia Garvey Garveypk@pwcs.edu
Chemistry Club Ms. Megan Lee Every other Thursday Classroom 2505 LeeMC@pwcs.edu
DECA Ms. Marilyn Clark Every other Tuesday Classroom 1715 Clarkmm@pwcs.edu
Dominants Mr. Nathan St. Pierre Daily Classroom 1929 Stpierna@pwcs.edu
DREAMS TBA Bi-monthly TBA
Dungeons & Dragons Ms. Jennifer Hatton Tuesday Classroom 2701 Hattonjl@pwcs.edu
Ecology Club (Green Club)) Ms. Teresa Kitchen Tuesday Classroom 2405 Kitchtc@pwcs.edu
Edge Club Ms. Helene Chapman Monday Classroom 1719 Chapmanhs@pwcs.edu
Esports Mr. Bryan Clark Tuesday/Thursdays Classroom 2302 Clarkbd@pwcs.edu
French Club Ms. Nassima Elfatihi Monday Classroom Elfatin@pwcs.edu
French Honor Society Monday
Senior Class of 2021 Ms. Chevelli Smith TBA TBA Smithce@pwcs.edu
Educators Rising Ms. Leslie Barbour Monthly/2nd Thursday Classroom 1718 Barboulx@pwcs.edu
Gay-Straight Alliance Ms. Mickie Sullivan Every 3rd Thursday Classroom 3124 Sullivma@pwcs.edu
G-F Players Mr. Casey Conrad-Medvis Thursday Classroom 1718 Conradc@pwcs.edu
GF Web Club Mr. Pat Hogan Every other Monday Classroom 1712 Hoganps@pwcs.edu
Journalism Ms. Lauren Miller TBA Classroom 1201 Millerle@pwcs.edu
Dance Team Ms. Daveda Walton Daily Girls Auxiliary Gym Waltond@pwcs.edu
International Club Mr. Brian Bassett TBA Auditorium Bassetbm@pwcs.edu
Jazz Band Mr. Tim Turner TBA Band Room Turnerte@pwcs.edu
Freshmen Class of 2024 Mr. Rory Millette TBA TBA Velezpme@pwcs.edu
Key Club Ms. Stephanie Smith Every other Tuesday Auditorium – Upper Smithsj@pwcs.edu
Math Club Mr. Dan Buckley Every other Friday Classroom 2316 Buckledw@pwcs.edu
Model United Nations Mr. William Frauenfelder TBA TBA frauenw@pwcs.edu
Muslim Student Association Ms. Stephanie Cichoski Fridays Classroom 2708 cichossm@pwcs.edu
National Honor Society Ms. Della Gordon 3rd/4th Wednesdays of month Library Gordondk@pwcs.edu
Orchestra Mr. Dennis Leoni Daily Orchestra Room Leonid@pwcs.edu
Recycling Club Ms. Bridget Weber Wednesday Classroom 2202 WeberBR@pwcs.edu
Robotics Ms. Ardenia Lewis Tuesday/Thursday Classroom 1630 Lewisal@pwcs.edu
SADD Todd Ellis TBA Classroom 1310 EllisTG@pwcs.edu
Science National Honor Society Ms. Kelly Montana Monthly/TBA Classroom 2412 Montanka@pwcs.edu
Sea Perch Mr. John Ruf 1st/3rd Thursday of month Classroom 1101 Rufj@pwcs.edu
Junior Class of 2022 Ms. Milagros Polanco TBA TBA MillettLF@pwcs.edu
Sophomore Class of 2023 Mr. Ike Alberts TBA TBA Albertij@pwcs.edu
Spanish Honor Society Ms. Issa Perdomo TBA Classroom 1510 Viayrai@pwcs.edu
Step Team – Essence Ms. Markette Plummer Daily Auditorium Lobby Plummemm@pwcs.edu
Student Council Association Mr. Jonathan Flores Mr. Kenny Miller 1st/3rd Tuesday of month Classroom 1619 Floresjc@pwcs.edu  Millerkj@pwcs.edu
Symphonic Band Mr. Tim Turner Daily Band Room Turnerte@pwcs.edu
Tri-M National Music Honor Society Mr. Nathan St. Pierre 1st Tuesday of month Classroom 1929 Stpierna@pwcs.edu
Women’s Leadership Club Mr. Jonathan Flores TBA Classroom 2304 Floresjc@pwcs.edu