Athletics

Activities

Athletics

Athletic Program Head Coach Contact Information Tryout(s) Start Date
Athletic Trainer Mr. Scott Kozlowski kozlowsm1@pwcs.edu July 28
Marching Band Mr. Tim Turner Turnerte@pwcs.edu Feb. 4
Baseball Mr. Kenny Miller Millerkj@pwcs.edu Apr. 12
Basketball – Boys Mr. Jason Bell bellje@pwcs.edu Dec. 7
Basketball – Girls Mr. Michael Myles mylesm@pwcs.edu Dec. 7
Cheer Ms. Imani Tanton Tantonil@pwcs.edu Dec. 7
Color Guard Ms. Patricia Garvey Garveypk@pwcs.edu Feb. 4
Crew – Boys Mr. Wally Sorensen Sorenswc@pwcs.edu Apr. 12
Crew – Girls Ms. Pat Williams Williapd@pwcs.edu Apr. 12
Cross Country – Girls Mr. Lance Sherrill sherrlj@pwcs.edu Feb. 15
Cross Country – Boys Mr. Dan Rylands rylanddj@pwcs.edu Feb. 15
Debate Ms. Patricia Garvey Garveypk@pwcs.edu March 27
Field Hockey Ms. Amanda Cahow Cahowar@pwcs.edu Feb. 15
Football Mr. Tony Keiling Keilintb@pwcs.edu Feb. 4
Forensics Ms. Patricia Garvey Garveypk@pwcs.edu Feb. 20
Golf Mr. Joe Pouliot Pouliojd@pwcs.edu Feb. 15
Gymnastics Ms. Elizabeth Thompson thompser@pwcs.edu Dec. 14
Indoor Track – Boys Mr. Lance Sherrill Sherrlj@pwcs.edu Dec. 14
Indoor Track – Girls Mr. Tyler Dickerson dickerT@pwcs.edu Dec. 14
Lacrosse – Boys Mr. Zack Evans Mr. Jonathan Flores evanszs@pwcs.edu
floresjc@pwcs.edu
Apr. 12
Lacrosse-Girls Ms. Jackie Reyes Reyesmly@pwcs.edu Apr. 12
Literary Magazine/Newspaper Ms. Katie Wilkinson wilkinkm@pwcs.edu Submission by Mar. 15
Outdoor Track & Field – Boys Mr. Lance Sherrill Sherrlj@pwcs.edu Apr. 12
Outdoor Track & Field – Girls Mr. Tyler Dickerson dickerT@pwcs.edu Apr. 12
Scholastic Bowl Mr. Sean Todd toddsc@pwcs.edu Jan. 30
Soccer – Boys Mr. Eber Martinez Martinea1@pwcs.edu Apr. 12
Soccer – Girls Ms. Bethany Kent kentbr@pwcs.edu Apr. 12
Softball Ms. Amanda Cahow Cahowar@pwcs.edu Apr. 12
Swimming – Boys & Girls Ms. Heather Bent Ms. Stephanie Cichoski benthm@pwcs.edu
cichossm@pwcs.edu
Dec. 14
Tennis – Boys Mr. Sean Todd toddsc@pwcs.edu Apr. 12
Tennis – Girls Mr. Anthony Amorusu Amorusac@pwcs.edu Apr. 12
Theatre Mr. Casey Conrad-Medvis conradc@pwcs.edu Feb. 6
Volleyball Ms. Saprina Shomari Shomars@pwcs.edu Feb. 15
Wrestling Mr. Jeremy Scott Scottjk@pwcs.edu Dec. 14
Yearbook – Indian Echoes Mr. Richard Thweatt Thweatrw@pwcs.edu By Jun. 15

Out-of-Season practices may begin as early as September 10. Final VHSL Modified Calendar will be confirmed on Sept. 17.
Winter Sports begin Dec. 14. Fall Sports begin Dec. 7 or 14. Spring Sports begin Apr. 12.
All prospective student-athletes must maintain academic eligibility, have a 2020-2021 VHSL physical and concussion training on-file in the Athletic Training Office prior to participation.

Clubs/Activities

Club/Activity Sponsor Meeting Day Meeting Location Email Address
African Student Association Ms. Brittany Harvell Every other Wednesday Classroom 1105 HarvelBL@pwcs.edu
Art Club Mr. Neil French Ms. Lauren Jacobs Thursday Classroom 1167 Classroom 1618 Frenchna@pwcs.edu JacobsLA1@pwcs.edu
Book Club Ms. Melissa Campbell Every other Wednesday Library Campbem@pwcs.edu
Color Guard Ms. Patricia Garvey Garveypk@pwcs.edu
Chemistry Club Ms. Megan Lee Every other Thursday Classroom 2505 LeeMC@pwcs.edu
DECA Ms. Marilyn Clark Every other Tuesday Classroom 1715 Clarkmm@pwcs.edu
Dominants Mr. Nathan St. Pierre Daily Classroom 1929 Stpierna@pwcs.edu
DREAMS TBA Bi-monthly TBA
Dungeons & Dragons Ms. Jennifer Hatton Tuesday Classroom 2701 Hattonjl@pwcs.edu
Ecology Club (Green Club)) Ms. Teresa Kitchen Tuesday Classroom 2405 Kitchtc@pwcs.edu
Edge Club Ms. Helene Chapman Monday Classroom 1719 Chapmanhs@pwcs.edu
Esports Mr. Bryan Clark Tuesday/Thursdays Classroom 2302 Clarkbd@pwcs.edu
French Club Ms. Nassima Elfatihi Monday Classroom Elfatin@pwcs.edu
French Honor Society Monday
Senior Class of 2021 Ms. Chevelli Smith TBA TBA Smithce@pwcs.edu
Educators Rising Ms. Leslie Barbour Monthly/2nd Thursday Classroom 1718 Barboulx@pwcs.edu
Gay-Straight Alliance Ms. Mickie Sullivan Every 3rd Thursday Classroom 3124 Sullivma@pwcs.edu
G-F Players Mr. Casey Conrad-Medvis Thursday Classroom 1718 Conradc@pwcs.edu
GF Web Club Mr. Pat Hogan Every other Monday Classroom 1712 Hoganps@pwcs.edu
Journalism Ms. Lauren Miller TBA Classroom 1201 Millerle@pwcs.edu
Dance Team Ms. Daveda Walton Daily Girls Auxiliary Gym Waltond@pwcs.edu
International Club Mr. Brian Bassett TBA Auditorium Bassetbm@pwcs.edu
Jazz Band Ms. Candice Armstrong Band Room Armstrcj@pwcs.edu
Freshmen Class of 2024 Mr. Rory Millette TBA TBA Velezpme@pwcs.edu
Key Club Ms. Stephanie Smith Every other Tuesday Auditorium – Upper Smithsj@pwcs.edu
Math Club Mr. Dan Buckley Every other Friday Classroom 2316 Buckledw@pwcs.edu
Model United Nations Mr. William Frauenfelder TBA TBA frauenw@pwcs.edu
Muslim Student Association Ms. Stephanie Cichoski Fridays Classroom 2708 cichossm@pwcs.edu
National Honor Society Ms. Della Gordon 3rd/4th Wednesdays of month Library Gordondk@pwcs.edu
Orchestra Ms. Candice Armstrong Daily Orchestra Room Armstrcj@pwcs.edu
Recycling Club Ms. Bridget Weber Wednesday Classroom 2202 WeberBR@pwcs.edu
Robotics Ms. Ardenia Lewis Tuesday/Thursday Classroom 1630 Lewisal@pwcs.edu
SADD Todd Ellis TBA Classroom 1310 EllisTG@pwcs.edu
Science National Honor Society Ms. Kelly Montana Monthly/TBA Classroom 2412 Montanka@pwcs.edu
Sea Perch Mr. John Ruf 1st/3rd Thursday of month Classroom 1101 Rufj@pwcs.edu
Junior Class of 2022 Ms. Milagros Polanco TBA TBA MillettLF@pwcs.edu
Sophomore Class of 2023 Mr. Ike Alberts TBA TBA Albertij@pwcs.edu
Spanish Honor Society Ms. Issa Perdomo TBA Classroom 1510 Viayrai@pwcs.edu
Step Team – Essence Ms. Markette Plummer Daily Auditorium Lobby Plummemm@pwcs.edu
Student Council Association Mr. Jonathan Flores Mr. Kenny Miller 1st/3rd Tuesday of month Classroom 1619
Symphonic Band Ms. Candice Armstrong Daily Band Room Armstrcj@pwcs.edu
Tri-M National Music Honor Society Mr. Nathan St. Pierre 1st Tuesday of month Classroom 1929 Stpierna@pwcs.edu
Women’s Leadership Club Mr. Jonathan Flores TBA Classroom 2304 Floresjc@pwcs.edu