2020-21 Class Officers
Posted on 06/03/2020
2020-21 Class OfficersCongratulations to the following students for being elected to represent their graduating class as Class Officers:

Congratulations to the following students who have been elected to represent the junior class in the upcoming school year! Natalie Jones is secretary, Erik Garcia is treasurer, Umaiza Kashif is vice president, and Kylee Mitchell is president.

Congratulations to the following sophomores!
Gerika Mahoney - Sophomore Class President
Brooke Steptoe - Sophomore Class Vice President
Andrea Countiss - Sophomore Class Secretary